A family-owned daily newspaper serving Riverton, Lander and Fremont County, Wyoming since 1949

UW names 56 county students to dean's lists

Jan 31, 2014 - From staff reports

The University of Wyoming lists 56 students from Fremont County on the 2013 fall semester academic dean's and dean's freshman honor rolls.

Arapahoe: Jesse P. Moss

Crowheart: Cassandra Alexis Weller

Dubois: John Riley Copeland and Amanda Jones.

Fort Washakie: Vittrio Verl Capitan

Lander: Ty Alexander, Sarah K. Allen, Dustin L. Clark, Ross Cook, Amber R. Craft, Christopher R. Gilman, Beau S. Green, Amanda R. Harrenga, Aspen Bailey Hemingway, Nateal Dawn Hemingway, Danya Quinn Jack, Ashley N. Kennah, Noah Lowham, Allan Scott Morris, Annikki M. Peterson, Drew T. Reddon, Garret M. Scarince, Kendra L. Siebigteroth, Mista L. Steers, Ross M. Warner, Spenser Elise White and Shantel Wright.

Riverton: Kristie M. Asay, Whitney Aschenbrenner, Beau S. Batista, Rudy W. Batista, Shai Marie Becker, Cody Patrick Blumenshine, Sierra Marie Collver, Jamie Lee Fegler, Brent Matthew Forbis, Sabrina Katherine Forbis, Kelsey J. Fustos, Breanna D. Gray, John M. Greff, Elizabeth Dalyn Grindle, Audriana Sierra Hancock, Verdell M. Hendrickson, Taylor Paige Hobart, Eli R. Horyza, Zachary John Hutson, Lisa Johnson, Shanae T. Lawson, Lex P. Leonhardt, Whitney Lynn Martinez, Stefanie Michelle Norris, Danica S. Prom, John Adam Reddon, Logan Ridgway, Sean M. Thornton and Peter Wilcox.

Get your copy of The Ranger online, every day! If you are a current print subscriber and want to also access dailyranger.com online (there is nothing more to purchase) including being able to download The Mining and Energy Edition, click here. Looking to start a new online subscription to dailyranger.com (even if it is for just one day)? Access our secure SSL encrypted server and start your subscription now by clicking here.

Related Stories

Related Tags

County Weather

Photo Gallery

Twitter Feed (Follow Us!)

Contact Us  © 2017 Riverton Ranger, Inc.