A family-owned daily newspaper serving Riverton, Lander and Fremont County, Wyoming since 1949

Wind River students named to honor roll

Apr 25, 2014 - From staff reports

Wind River middle and high school announced students named to the third-quarter honor roll.

Principal's list

Sixth ...

There is more! Read the rest of the story - subscribe today!

Wind River middle and high school announced students named to the third-quarter honor roll. Principal's list Sixth grade McCaden Anderson, Jade Barrett, Andrea Dolbow, Taylor Gibson, Reata Hindman, Skye Sanderson, Veronica Ward and Sean White. Seventh grade Madison David, Alexis Herbert, Justin Martin, Jereko Martinez and Tierra Price. Eighth grade Vinnie Dolbow, Jorden James, Alison Johnson and Cole Nelson. Gold honors Sixth grade Savannah Arneach, Colton Befus, Jade Ann Carroll, Madison Enos, Allison Sweeney, Braxton Tidzump, Kage Vogel, Gabby Wall and Savana Whitehurst Seventh grade Alexis Acres, Houston Antone, Jessie Becker, Madison Jordan, JayLea Large, Abygail Marler, Abilene Philleo, Harley Spicer and Lillian Woods. Eighth grade Colton Anderson, Kodi Anesi, Kaiden Burk, Timothy Corbett, Laylynn Fightingbear, Justin Johnson, Natasha Lookingbill, Darby Schooner and Royal Wells. Silver honors Sixth grade Nikiyla Dodge, Matt Gordon, Elizabeth Hopkin and Mindy Russell. Seventh grade Owen McAdams and Brooklyn Snyder. Eighth grade Alex Frank, Skylar Hall, Hunter Hampton, Colter Lanier and Layne Sanderson. Principal's list Ninth grade Aubrey Ducharme and John Thoman. 10th grade Cora Johnson 11th grade Robert Buline and Darcey Maddock. 12th grade Macayla Arrington, Chelsea Keysaw and Josee Vogel. A honors Ninth grade Aneesa Tibbs 10th grade Kyle Hessling and Tia Pierce. 11th grade Ranelle Hindman and Zach Noffsinger. 12th grade Megan Giles, Tia Hampton, Zach Lindstadt and Tory Thoman. B honors Ninth grade Thomas Corbett, Ryan Jordan, Delayna Loveland, Xavior Oats, Mariah Smith, Lavesta Stringham and Taylor Tidzump. 10th grade Coy Carroll, Cory Cress, Lincoln David, Justyne Day, Tapaynga Hill, Shannon Lake, Cara Longtine, Morgan Marshall and William McSwain. 11th grade Kristopher Justice, Jordan Martin and Chesnie Whitlock. 12th grade Danielle Giles, Stephin Littleshield, Dylan Lookingbill and Charles Oldman.

County Weather

Photo Gallery

Twitter Feed (Follow Us!)

© 2015 Riverton Ranger, Inc.