The Ranger (beta)

Fremont County's Daily Newspaper

News of Riverton, Lander and Fremont County, Wyoming, from the Ranger's award winning journalists.

Ranger Login

UW announces spring semester provost's honor roll

Jun 15, 2012 - Staff

The University of Wyoming lists 13 students from Fremont County on the 2012 spring semester provost's honor roll.

The provost's honor roll consists of undergraduates who have completed at least six but fewer than 12 hours with a minimum 3.5 grade point average for the semester.

Lander: Ashley S. Carlson, Brett W. Heller, Jake M. Hogan, Marcy Elizabeth Holford, Joseph Samuel Matonte, Allan Scott Morris, Eliah Woodruff Pedersen and Brianna Reed

Riverton: Kim E. Clemetson, Natalie F. Hancock, Jeremy Lloyd Hanson, Amy M. Heiser and Alex James Williams

Related content: